Red Rock Elementary

Student Council

Red Rock Elementary School 2016-2017 Student Council Officers:

  • President - Kaitlyn Paz
  • Treasurer - Logan Tyree
  • Secretary - Kyla Finman

Red Rock Elementary School 2016-2017 Student Council Class Representatives:

  • 8th grade - Bailey Graham
  • 8th grade - Dylan Carothers
  • 7th grade - Adam Moore
  • 7th grade - Owen Pepper
  • 6th grade - Christina Castellanos
  • 6th grade - Gabby Woody
  • 6th grade - Angelica Paz
  • 6th grade - Ireland Young
  • 6th grade - Seth Rosa
  • 5th grade - Wyatt Shull
  • 5th grade - Carlos Martinez

The Student Council advisor is Brandon Nanni. If you have any questions or suggestions about upcoming activities, please feel free to contact him.

Student Council Involvement

Student Council has been involved with Spirit Days and lunchtime activities for Red Rock students. This year, our student council has been very active in sponsoring philanthropic events, such as "Pennies for Patients," raising over $2,000.00 for the Diamond Children's Center in Tucson for children with blood diseases, such as lymphoma.